How to cancel your subsription

You may cancel your subscription by either messaging the live chat or sending an e-mail to – [email protected]

Your subscription will automatically start on the 15th day after your 14-day free trial expires. You will be charged £19.99 for the following 30 days.

Please note –

  1. You may cancel anytime up to 24 hours before your payment due date, any cancellations after this time will be charged £19.99.
  2. Your data and any data stored will be deleted entirely once you have cancelled.

20-22 Wenlock Road, London, N1 7GU

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar